ENTERTAINMENT LISTING

Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive Kansas City, MO 64161
866.MORE FUN (866.667.3386) or 816.414.7000


STAR PAVILION (HEADLINERS)

(Sat, May 17)ShamrockFC Fighting Championships

CASINO CABARET

(Fri, May 02 - Sat, May 03)Saucy Jack (Variety)
(Fri, May 16 - Sat, May 17)Oscar Polk Band (Variety)
(Fri, May 30 - Sat, May 31)K.C. Prime (Variety)
(Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14)Charlotte Embry and Soigne
(Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jun 28)Riverrock (Classic Rock)