ENTERTAINMENT LISTING

Ameristar Casino Hotel Council Bluffs
2200 River Road Council Bluffs, IA 51501
866.MORE FUN (866.667.3386) or 712.328.8888


AMERISPORTS BAR

(Fri, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 19)The Rumbles (Rock/Oldies)
(Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 26)Shur Thing (R and B/Variety)
(Fri, May 02 - Sat, May 03)The Confidentials (R and B/Variety)
(Fri, May 09 - Sat, May 10)Fork in the Road (Rock/Dance)
(Fri, May 16)Front Ro Band (Variety)
(Sat, May 17)eNVy (Rock/Dance)
(Fri, May 23 - Sat, May 24)Taxi Driver (Variety/Dance)
(Fri, May 30 - Sat, May 31)The 402 (Pop/Dance)
(Fri, Jun 06 - Sat, Jun 07)Hi - Fi Hangover (Rock/Dance)
(Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14)Citrus Club (Rock/Dance)
(Fri, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 21)The Kingfish (Variety/Dance)
(Fri, Jun 27)Pat O and the Show (Variety/Dance)
(Sat, Jun 28)Fever and The Funkhouse (Rock/Dance)