HOME DESTINATION HOTEL RESERVATIONS GALLERY EVENTS ABOUT US STAR★AWARDS/mychoice

AMERISTAR CASINOS Media Contacts

AMERISTAR CASINOS MEDIA CONTACTS

If you are a member of the media and would like additional information about Ameristar, please contact one of our media relations professionals. Their names, titles and contact information are listed below. Please note this information is for media use only; see the Contact Us page for other types of inquiries.


AMERISTAR CASINO RESORT SPA
BLACK HAWK

111 Richman Street, PO Box 45
Black Hawk, CO 80422
Serving Metro Denver

Christie Scott
Regional Public Relations Manager
702.567.5717
Christie.Scott@ameristar.com
CACTUS PETES RESORT CASINO

1385 Highway 93
PO Box 508
Jackpot, NV 89825
 

Kris Ann Brown
Public Relations Manager
775.755.2321
Krisann.Brown@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL
COUNCIL BLUFFS

2200 River Road
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Serving Metro Omaha

Christie Scott
Regional Public Relations Manager
702.567.5717
Christie.Scott@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL
EAST CHICAGO

777 Ameristar Blvd.
East Chicago, IN 46312
Serving Metro Chicago

Reggie Dotson
Regional Public Relations Manager
702.567.5729
Reginald.Dotson@ameristar.com
HORSESHU HOTEL & CASINO

1220 Highway 93
PO Box 508
Jackpot, NV 89825
 

Kris Ann Brown
Public Relations Manager
775.755.2321
Krisann.Brown@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL
KANSAS CITY

3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
 

Celeste Burks
Public Relations Manager
816.414.7576
Celeste.Burks@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CASINO RESORT SPA
ST. CHARLES

One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
Serving Metro St. Louis

Reggie Dotson
Regional Public Relations Manager
702.567.5729
Reginald.Dotson@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CASINO HOTEL
VICKSBURG

4116 Washington Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180
 

Lori Burke
Public Relations Manager
601.630.3786
Lori.Burke@ameristar.com
AMERISTAR CORPORATE OFFICE

3773 Howard Hughes Pkwy
Suite 490S
Las Vegas, NV 89169
 

Roxann Kinkade, APR
Director of Communications
816.414.7007
Roxann.Kinkade@ameristar.com